Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Jeffries

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gina Jeffries

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (401 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Nutter

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, very friendly thank you Jeffries family!!!!"

Brent McCoy

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing!!!!!!! Friendliness!!!! Very Informative!!!!!!! Ramona and Becky were awesome!!!!! And they made the insurance process simple and fast!!!!!!"

Tabatha Welch

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Lauber is absolutely phenomenal at answers questions promptly, quickly, and efficiently!! Thank you for helping us out by explaining what our options are and the best way to proceed forward!!! 10/10 will recommend her!! Thank you!!!"

George Lulay

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lindsey goes out of her way to insure that all her customers insurance needs are met whether it be life auto or home. She has a contagious smile and her professionalism and knowledge of her product is exceptional."

Sarah James

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the best! Always takes extra time to help with whatever insurance needs my household may have from auto, home, health, and life insurance."

RCL Forge

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wow Great deal on my Home, Auto and Life insurance."

ross stanley

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommended to by a friend. Took less than an hour & was able to get a better & more comprehensive package for almost $150 less a month than my previous coverage. Would also recommend."

Bryce Lauber

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey helped me with all of my business and life insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency."

Tammy Welcome

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Lauber at Gina’s office is very helpful and knowledgeable. So glad we switched to this office."

Bill Griffis

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and awesome working directly with Lindsey Lauber…..she’s a rock star!!! 🤘"

Devin Wineburner

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, got me renters insurance on time when I needed it the most, recommend!"

Tami Meister

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina really goes above and beyond to help her clients…so grateful for her and her team!"

Sara Gray

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agent and all of her employees! They are welcoming, and happy to work with you no matter if you have a scheduled appointment or you're just popping in. I just switched from another agent to Gina and her expert team, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experiences I've had so far. Thank you to all for handling my insurance to-do list today so pleasantly! (Also, thank you to Chip, the sweetest office doggo OF ALL TIME!)"

Jake Smith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a quote on car and life insurance. Lindsey was a pleasure to work with when trying to find the right policies for me. Couldn’t be happier with my experience."

Colleen McCann

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina helped me get my home insured properly AND I'm saving money now that I've switched from Country. Thank you Gina and team for all you do!"

chris davison

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ramona was great - Walked thru everything and help me customize to what I needed and wanted."

Alexis Diehl

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched to State Farm and it was the first time we have switched insurance companies since buying our first home. Gina made the process SO easy and quick. She is very knowledgeable and so friendly. She answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. I will 100% recommend Gina and her team in the future!"

Chaos Fragrances

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was incredibly accommodating while helping us switch to State Farm. She answered all of our questions and got us our quotes in a timely manner. I can't recommend her and her team enough!"

Lind Sey

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina wrote a life policy for myself and my kids within an hour! Her office staff is very professional and kind. I would 100% recommend using their office for all of your auto, life, health, and fire needs!"

andrew winkel

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina and Justin have done an excellent job with our family and business insurance needs. We were experiencing some issues with our last insurance provider and they made the transition very easy for us. I am blown away their professionalism and promptness in supporting our insurance needs. Highly recommend them to anyone for personal or business insurance."

Terry Johansen

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina and her team have been fantastic in helping me get my car looked at promptly after my accident and lining up a rental. So happy I switched over to her!!!"

Tessa Schroeder

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After submitting a request for a quote online, I promptly received a call and email from Gina to assist me with my quote. Although I missed the call, the next day I had the pleasure to speak with Ramona. My experience with Ramona has changed my view on working directly with insurance representatives entirely. After a not so pleasant experience with our last Rep from another company, we are happy to have the Morton office there to assist us! Ramona was helpful, kind, and breeze to speak with. Whether it is insurance, finance, or sales, more professionals should take a page out of her book. Being a person first and your job title second will always reap a more fruitful outcome!"

King Fizzie

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Giana is amazing and very thorough with making sure you get all the discounts while also meeting your needs for coverage, she went above and beyond calling my old agent and saving me some money on that end as well. Highly recommend."

James Rusher

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haven’t had a better experience in getting insurance after going through Gina Jeffries State Farm!"

Jessica Dale

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was great! Very knowledgeable would definitely recommend!"