Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Jeffries

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gina Jeffries

5 out of 5 (376 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tessa Schroeder

Tessa Schroeder

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After submitting a request for a quote online, I promptly received a call and email from Gina to assist me with my quote. Although I missed the call, the next day I had the pleasure to speak with Ramona. My experience with Ramona has changed my view on working directly with insurance representatives entirely. After a not so pleasant experience with our last Rep from another company, we are happy to have the Morton office there to assist us! Ramona was helpful, kind, and breeze to speak with. Whether it is insurance, finance, or sales, more professionals should take a page out of her book. Being a person first and your job title second will always reap a more fruitful outcome!"
Profile photo of King Fizzie

King Fizzie

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Giana is amazing and very thorough with making sure you get all the discounts while also meeting your needs for coverage, she went above and beyond calling my old agent and saving me some money on that end as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of James Rusher

James Rusher

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haven’t had a better experience in getting insurance after going through Gina Jeffries State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessica Dale

Jessica Dale

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was great! Very knowledgeable would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Miranda Jonites

Miranda Jonites

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, even better services."
Profile photo of Tasha Nettles

Tasha Nettles

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Rolinitis was a great help! Thanks"
Profile photo of Josh Dusch

Josh Dusch

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to get a quote and change a policy and Tyler R. was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessica Harper

Jessica Harper

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office of Jefferson’s was amazing. Tyler helped us with everything we needed with so much knowledge."
Profile photo of Rodney San Jose

Rodney San Jose

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler R. was incredible helpful and informative. Extremely impressive customer relationship skills for a young professional."
Profile photo of Katie Kocan

Katie Kocan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you live in Morton, this is the place to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Trisha Shouse

Trisha Shouse

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So knowledgeable! Easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Dazia Williams

Dazia Williams

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group to work with!"
Profile photo of Jenelle Bongiovanni

Jenelle Bongiovanni

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service here! Definitely glad I switched over to this agency!"
Profile photo of Ant McMahon

Ant McMahon

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Gina Jeffries State Farm! An absolutely great team"
Profile photo of Marquis Williams

Marquis Williams

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina Jeffries is amazing!"
Profile photo of Matt Smolke

Matt Smolke

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got some great rates and great coverages with this insurance! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Isaac Durst

Isaac Durst

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service in Illinois! Go to this agency! Would totally recommend."
Profile photo of Zachary Freeman

Zachary Freeman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since switching to Gina Jeffries State Farm, I have so much more peace of mind. The rates are great but the coverages are even better."
Profile photo of Broli XXII

Broli XXII

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need the best rates around, go to Gina Jeffries State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jenell Kern

Jenell Kern

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been pleased with Gina & her team! Great rates, personable, & very responsive."
Profile photo of Will Kistner

Will Kistner

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great experience all around!"
Profile photo of Dustin Kern

Dustin Kern

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Connor Loudermilk

Connor Loudermilk

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Hailey Smolarchuk

Hailey Smolarchuk

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Place. Will definitely use and visit within the future!"
Profile photo of Jodi Gordon

Jodi Gordon

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of agents!"